KH3D – Riku & Sora

Sora says to Neku, "I don't really get the game, but maybe I can help you out?"

What do you think of their new looks? They look like they are somewhere in between KH1 and KH2 age, Sora on the younger side. I can’t tell if Riku has short hair because of the weird timing or if it’s a hair cut!

Also it looks like the name of the creature featured in the key art next to Sora is called “Wandanyan” and the one next to Riku is called “Koumori Bat”. I wonder how they will be localized, maybe Wondernyan? Koumori means bat, so I’m sure it’ll be something better than “Bat bat”.

One thought on “KH3D – Riku & Sora

  1. I can’t wait until it comes out in the U.S. or North America (*squeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaal!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!*)

Comments are closed.