KH3D – Sora Gameplay


Footage from Famitsu, cropping and editing thanks to DChuich from KH13.com. Here’s the translation of Sora and Neku’s conversation.

Sora: Eh, my clothes changed?
This must be Yen Sid’s magic…
Ah, more importantly, where’s Riku!?
Rikuuuu!
Heeeey! Rikuuuu!
Neku: You’re loud, you awful Noise.

Neku: You’re Sora?
Sora: I am… But how do you know about me?
Neku: You’re not a Player in the Game then?
Sora: A Player?
Neku: Like usual, this is a game!
Neku: Players have this timer engraved on them.

Here is a translation of the account according to Aibo from FF-Reunion, it includes scenes not shown in the video.

Sora: Huh, where is this place? Traverse Town?
Sora: Eh, my clothes changed?
This must be Yen Sid’s magic…
Ah, more importantly, where’s Riku!?
Rikuuuu!
Heeeey! Rikuuuu!
Neku: You’re loud, you awful Noise.
You’re Sora?
Are you a Player in the Game too?
Sora: How do you know me? The Game? What are you talking about?
Neku: This is the Game, the Players all have this engraved on them. I can’t afford to lose this Game!
Sora: I don’t really get ‘the Game’, but maybe I can lend a hand?
Neku: Huh, you sure have a lot of faith in someone you just met
Neku: Well, to begin with, you can’t be a player in the Game without a partner, so I was looking for one.
Sora: Alright then, I’ll help a friend out.
Neku: Friend? You can’t say we’re friends so easily!
Sora: Whatever, let’s do it out of convenience then!
Neku: Have it your way.

